Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a courntry. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many managers of each country around the world believe that economy can make a tremendous income to the country, but other people do not think in the same way, they consider other factors are essentially the same. Economic factors are the procedure to make a growth rate of money inside the country, but the key point is humans. Nowadays, employees have an overloading work to make a productive outcome because it can produce a lot of profit for the country. But if the working person is not in the good health condition, they will not be sufficient energy to work, and make them with an unhealthy mental, too. My opinion is the health condition of people inside the country is necessary, the government should support and reduce the working hour at appropriate times. Not only the health of working man or woman, but the skill for working is substance, too. They should subsidize any essential skill for people, raise funds for ministry education and let children have compulsory learning at school. If children have sufficient knowledge, when they grow up, they will apply the information inside their brain to develop or create some innovation and leading to an increase in the economy. In conclusion, my perspective on this issue is government should support the process of a human being rather than only focus on the economic factors. If the people inside the country have a well physical and mentality, they would have the power to work. And enough ability for working or to be obtained a degree of education, the government will have the quality of staff to develop the country.