some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. to what extant do you agree or disagree?

the majority of the community said that the citizens should pay money for motorways and streets but others said that they should pay for public shipment stations like trams and railways. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. first of all, streets and motorways have helped the nation to move over the world and they can travel in different ways in their life. they have the freedom to choose somewhere what they want and relax in some countries after their jobs. Furthermore, changing places to live can be easy for them if they have inconvenient situations. some ways can waste time for society to go a long trip while they prefer to spend time to play than wait for the traffic jams and transports stations. for example, in Ho Chi Minh City, some families want to go to DaLat City to relax during the summer holiday. they can waste time because there is a highway to o Ho Chi Minh City to Da Lat City, they just spend 6 hours to go. by contrast, using public transportation makes the Earth of pollution, the society reduces the emissions from private vehicles or reduces the dependence on fossil fuels with renewable energy.humans take care of their lives and protect the environment without the greenhouse effect and global warming. for instance, the government encourage the public to use public shipping to have renewable energy like green buses, riding bicycles and so on. in conclusion, protecting the environment is necessary and is the responsibility of society who live on Earth so humans should choose the best ways to improve the world while protecting it. therefore, the population should be alert to make the decision to invest in the streets and motorways while looking after the public transit stations.