some people like to try new things, for example ,place to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. discuss bout these attitudes and give your own opinion.

in my opinion,both of them it is nice because many people enjoy white anything. I think we should change our attitudes and we should respect all comments.if you ask me,I am fully pleaser with visiting a new place and it is my dream. As you know,some people are extremely fascinated by having a new thing, for example, a new environment for life, a new car or bicycle or even they want to test new food for another country or a less new restaurant or new fast drink and it has pleasurable for them. In addition, they want to visit likely places and spectacle attractions such as tourist attractions or natural attractions and I believe it is fully exciting and I am really happy about this. however,some people entirely tendency and enjoy keeping familiar stuff and this topic is fascinated to them. if you ask me,it was nice felt for humen in ancient because they can not visit each city or see another culture or even tested another food or fruit so they decided to keep doing stuff. but sometimes this subject is really funny for example, when I was chilled I had a new watch and that was really fun for me or I have been studying English since I was 22 years and most of the time I have a perfect feeling because I believe for studying I can keep my mind.so, keep doing stuff it is essential for progress in during the life. although, I entirely prefer to have a new experience, for example, visiting and going to a new area or testing new bread or fruit or even doing new exercise and they are fascinated for me. In conclusion,I used to keep anything and that was feeling well and now I want to improve my knowledge and experience.so, In my view,we should accept all the humen with different interests and respect them.