Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how this can be improved?

In recent years, the unemployment rate has risen dramatically, impacting both the economy and society. This essay will explore measures to address this issue, particularly by tackling the problem of young people dropping out of school. Since society is closely chained to the internet and gadgets, it has become way easier to affect people's choices in life. Today, it is increasingly widespread to watch self-improvement content on such platforms as Youtube, Instagram and Facebook, so-called "self-made millionaires" retelling success stories, and how dropping out of school was helpful. For instance, this kind of content can be blocked and banned to avoid imitation, while parents should explain to their children that education is fundamental for future life, in order to get high paid job and accommodate needs of the family. At the same time, it might be essential for schools to explain how vital is it to get high-quality education and be qualified specialists in a particular field. Since the brain is highly flexible in the early stages of life, it may be effective to promote education from childhood. On the other hand, companies have to lower expectations from applicants, otherwise, rising standards for workers may even worse situation, leading to an even more unemployment rate. For example, offering an internship or volunteering before applying for the job will allow individuals to find out more information about the workplace by gaining more experience. In conclusion, from my perspective there are various ways of dealing with the unemployment rate among the young generation ranging from blocking inappropriate content to explanations by parents, however promotion of education from childhood times in school seems to be the most effective way.