In some countries, students are required to study a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. In other countries, however, students study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each education system? Which system is better?

It is stated that, some nations define a small range of fields for teenagers before enter the universities. Nevertheless, other high school students were taught in a various subjects since the finish school. I subscribe to the view that the nations should focus on less special subjects, which will be further discussed in this essay. To begin with, one of the most important positive points of training limited number of issues is being professional in specific career as soon as possible. The young generation has a high learning skill and during this time can more concentrate on specific subjects, and promote basic knowledge. They can spend more time to get familiar with their majors. Also, they can attend related workshops to build strong fundamentals. By way of illustration, some majors such as medicine and Law need to more efforts and knowledge before choosing them as a main field. On the other hand, focusing on more subjects in the specific time of life span can provide more educational and career opportunities for pupils in the future. It means, when students get familiar with a myriad of subjects they can find their talents and improve their skills and gain rewarding experience to build a strong prospects for the future. Furthermore, I believe that before entering university, students have more time, more creative mind and stronger memory to learn and study, thus this is the best time to encountered them by schools. For example, in many developed countries, education system plane different programs for high school students to help them to make the best decision. In conclusion, both theories are beneficial for teenagers, but I strongly believe that facing a variety of issues during their studies can guarantee the future of them.