Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few members debate that life during their teenage is happier, while others address that life is enjoyable during their elder age. This essay will explore arguments for both sides of the debate and provide detailed information on which age window in life is happier than other. To begin with, a lot of folks support teenage being happier and there are many reasons behind this. Firstly, during this age period, many people meet a lot of new friends and enjoy the time with them. For instance, teenagers join their graduation college and happen to meet their co-students and spend quality time with them. Secondly, youth don't have family or work pressure during this period. Because of this, they can have a peaceful mind and are able to spend with their family as well. Lastly, teenagers have only one focus before them, during this age window, i.e., concentrate on studying. Apart from that, most of them don't have any priorities to focus on, which is why they can use some part of their time on other activities as well, such as going to the gym, playing games etc which makes their mind refreshing. On the other hand, some support adult life is much happier than youth. Because, during this term, they start doing their job and in return they earn money. Most communities don't have money during their teenage, so they earn money during adult age and starts buying new things and starts fulfilling their dream. For instance, they may have a dream to buy a new car. They earn in their adult period and buy the car with the salary they got. Apart from that, few people may find their soulmate, during their adult period, which makes them happier. Some enjoy their life with kids after their marriage. To sum up, a few people can enjoy their teenage era, because of their friends and fewer responsibilities, while on the other side of the coin, some people may use their income to get the things which make them happier. In my point of view, people doing the right things at the right age will be happier at both stages of their life.