Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of individuals believe the basic environmental issue is the elimination of special species of creatures in our century. On the other hand, some people say other problems are more crucial. In my point of view, the loss of particular species could change our planet and make it worse than now. In fact, some animals and plants are numerously important. Generally, most of them are the base of the food chain on our planet. Moreover, the importance of some of them in food chains is more than us. wheals, if they do not exist in future, the face of Earth would change. For example, Bees and butterflies are too necessary for plants’ pollination. whereas without,them a great number of plants would be omitted and if it is done, numerous species would get rid. Furthermore, omitting plants’ pollination which humans cause this our planet would rapidly be a mortal plot. Another idea is we have more important environmental issues which we do anything about them or we do not care about obviously. Ironically, humans make a recently huge number of problems on Earth which do not consider or do not know their effects of them. Besides, he did not make attempt to solve them. For instance, climate warming is a whole world problem which is able to change all sides of our life in future but because we could not see it directly, we do not think seriously about it. Basically, recent researches show the average Earth’s temperature is getting two degrees hotter in near future. However, developed countries which are responsible for that have not considered it. But, it would happen if we want or not. In conclusion, I believe considering to loss of particular species is as important as the other environmental happened and we have to care about it. in addition to, how we due to worry about this now, our next generation would live more comfortable.