Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Majority of individuals believe the basic environmental issue is elimination of special species of creatures in our century. On the other hand, some people say other problems are more crucial. In my point of view, loss of particular species could change our planet and make it worse than now. In fact, some animals and plants are numerously important. Generally, most of them are the base of the food chain in our planet. Moreover, importance of some of them in food chains are more than of us. wheals, if they do not exist in future, the face of Earth would change. For example, Bees and butterflies are too necessary for plants’ pollination. whereas, without them a great number of plants would be omitted and if it is done, numerous species would get rid of. Furthermore, omitting plants’ pollination which human cause this our planet would rapidly be a mortal plot. Another idea is we have more important environmental issues which we do anything about them or we do not care obviously. Ironically, human make recently huge number of problem in Earth which do not consider them or do not know the effects of them. Besides, he did not make attempt to solve them. For instance, climate warming is a whole world problem which is able to changes all sides of our life in future but because we could not to see it directly, we do not think seriously about it. Basically, recent researches show the average of Earth’s temperature is getting two degrees hotter in near future. However, developed countries which are responsible of that have not consider it. But, it would be happened if we want or not. In conclusion, I believe considering to loss of particular species are as important as the other environmental happened and we have to care about it. in addition to, how we due to worry about this now, our next generation would live more comfortable.