The growth of online shopping will one day lead to stops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology plays an integral part in our lives. No one can deny the fact that the local markets will disappear in the near future due to the growth of e-commerce. I am inclined to disagree with this certain segment. This essay aims to discuss my Perspectives, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, Some people do not have enough knowledge to access these innovations such as Smartphones, laptops and so on. As a result of this, the majority of the older generation can be distracted by their work when they doing e-banking. To illustrate my point, in rural areas in Sri Lanka, folks do not interfere with digitalization due to the lack of resources so they strive to transactions using cash on hand. Therefore, I think, the physical shops will be grown as compared with the online stores. Moreover, job opportunities are significantly decreasing because of the development in the e-financial industry. Consequently, the unemployed population are rising and they become stressed due to the lack of occupations. For instance. The modern era has shown that companies not only small but also retail Shops are keen to encounter the online system used by lower staff. Since non-online payment should be comparable as compared with online- technology. In conclusion, all the shops will be closed in the future because of growing transactions, although, I disagree with this phenomenon because some people do not engage with the e-banking method. I consider that lack of exposure to electronic tools and not having job markets are pressing issues in this industry. So the responsible authorization should be aware of these situations.