With major cities continue growing, are there any problems to young people? How to solve these problems?

Urbanization across the globe is a greater concern for youth due to increased pollution and the cost of living. In the below paragraphs, I describe a detailed analysis of issues and solutions to overcome them. To begin with, Urbanization is important for every country for their economic growth. However, this also has a significant impact on teenagers, this is because a large number of industries and automobiles emit carbon monoxide into the atmosphere. As a result, people living in such cities do not receive fresh oxygen which leads to health issues. For instance, As per a recent report published in an "India express" newspaper on May 12,2022, In Delhi, due to a large number of migrations, the city is not fit for the living list by the World Health Organisation due to the air quality. On other hand, crowded cities do not have appropriate housing infrastructure and food. Therefore, The expenses for the youth go beyond their income and struggle to fulfil basic necessities. For instance, I live in Toronto city, seventy per cent of my earnings goes to basic needs and end of the month I will go bankrupt. Be that as it may, solutions exist for each of these problems mentioned above. To begin with, to control the air pollution policymakers has to bring new regulations. Imaginably, increase the public transport to reduce the number of vehicles on the road, increased scrutiny to grant new permissions for industries with respect to the air pollution. For example, In South Corea, They only use public transport to commute to work. To resolve the cost of living the government should improve the infrastructure to provide free housing for everybody. In some countries, first -time house buyers get subsidies from the government and also can claim income tax benefits. As a result, every citizen will have a nest and can live a happy life. In summary, large cities across the globe are crowded which directly impacts the lives of the younger generation. Policymakers have to consider the above suggestions to resolve known issues.