Some people thinks it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believeqdisagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question of whether it is to choose friends who share the same opinions or those who sometimes disagree is an ongoing debate. While some people argue that it is preferable to have like-minded friends, others believe that friendship with differing opinions can be more enriching. This essay will examine both opinions before providing my own decision based on my personal analysis. On the first hand, choosing friends with same opinion is undoubtedly better option as it creates harmony in the life and help to reduce conflicts among friend circle. As an example, while discussing a topic at any meeting, friends with similar mentality express their decision in same direction the meeting ends with no conflicts. Moreover, all participants can come to a undisputable conclusion. As a result, simply a peace and harmony is created. Furthermore, like-minded attitudes between friends helps to create a common understanding as well as increase internal bonding among friends. This practice not only increase cooperating mentality but also establishes peace in every mind. On the other hand, the phenomena of showing alternative mentality among friends opens a scope for personal correction. Whenever friends dispute with others on their personal opinions, it helps someone to rethink own speech and rediscover own thoughts. For instance, who has negativity about poor and spreads hate-words may have some realization if any of his friends tell the opposite to him. Sometimes is brings someone's wrong thinking in front. As a result, he gets an opportunity for self realization and self correction. That is certainly adds a value to someone's personality and encourages to be more positive and optimistic. In addition, different concept from friends fosters critical thinking as well as improves problem solving skills. This enables someone in avoiding unwanted situation. In conclusion, while friends with like-minded mentality provides peace and comfort, friends who disagree occasionally gives tan opportunity to improve personally. To my consent, friends with dissimilar opinion should be more acceptable which opens the scope for us to be more ethical person with morality.