It is often said that governements spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Financial investment by the Government plays a vital role in the overall economy as well as social development. There is a number of sectors that are required a special allocation of budget. It is agreed that the most important factors for say well-being and education are the main ones for the purpose of official funding however, some sort of finance should be allocated to protect the wildlife. Firstly, there is also a need to better and take care of the work of maintenance towards the wildlife because it opens the door to tourism. It can be beneficial to the flourishing tourism sector, which in turn, the economic growth of a country, as tourist influx can lead significantly to more revenue generation. For example, the report has revealed in the past recent years, that in Indonesia it has increased a 5% raised in the total economy of the country thus, allocating a little supply of cost is advantageous up to some extent. Secondly, the authorities must consider other social factors on account of the development of the state. One of the most vital areas is the Education sector which requires a high demand for revenue in order to fulfil the educational needs of the citizens. For example, if more people are educated the more people get employed easily and create value for themselves, ultimately flourishes the economy of the country. Finally, another prioritised sector is health Nevertheless, it cannot be replaceable by any means. The authorities must take care of this by very well like to allocate a sufficient amount of budget for the well-being of the residents. For example, in underdeveloped countries, their citizens are severely suffering dealing with health issues, because they are not equipped well to cater for the health requirements thus, pay should be spent more in areas that are of vital importance. In conclusion, many people believe that state investment should be more on unimportant zone like wildlife but anyhow other crucial areas should not be neglected. In my view, the officials should spend less on the wild part, however, must allocate major volume towards studying health parameters.