Some people believe that children should spend all of their time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Many public recommends that youngsters spend more time with their parents and siblings, while others hold beliefs that this view could be negative to the children. I think it's essential to spend some quality time with the family which will provide a several benefit to them. On the one hand, who think that youngsters should stay with family wherever they have free time, perhaps because the highest value in life is family, or they believe life is short and must stay with those they love all the time, for example, if some baby lives without mother and father he will wish to have them and gave them all his time. On another hand, others disagree and say it might be negative and unnecessary, they argue that spending all the time with their parents will not improve their social skills or any other enhancement to their personalities. For instance, the kids who spend every break at home will not explore new things or new places or build new friends, moreover, they may struggle with communicating with new people, and worse they lose knowledge themselves. In my opinion, both sides have pros and cons, spending time with family gives the children the love and support they need to grow up with a safe feeling, however, doing it all the time will break their personality, I think spending some of the periods with parent and the rest of the time to do whatever they like. In summary, it is better for youngsters if they spend all their break time at home, or that will be bad, the optimal view, divide leisure time equally between family and other activities