The best way to solve the world's environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most higher-income countries and their government have grown gasoline prices; hence environmental care's vast offers residents begin using public transportations. According to certain global phenomena on air pollution and higher traffic over the decade. This thesis will demonstrate the agreement resonate with resident must put forward their attention on the environment at the same time. Foremost air pollution undetermined the toxic downside The Southern Pole, where nonexistent animal and human-living. Additionally, this serious phenomenon certains the number of polluted air released every day from vehicles, manufactory and individual households. Firstly, the government has increased a remarkable price in spite to alter much unnecessary gasoline that has been wasted. For instance, many individuals who commute between multiple locations despite group travelling would spend less on significant fees. Secondly, numerous countries put forward the contributed investments in long-term withdrawals such as electric cars. Therefore, alternative gasps to defend natural sources and humankind on sustainable materials inquired financial fees. On the other hand, the growing fuel prices will cost various beneficial living correlation. One of the most influential aspects is expanded prices upon estimated markets alongside deliverable transits. Therefore, everyone is going to pay differences for groceries and dairy products due to long-distance driving. Otherwise the industrial revolution, scientists invested in sustainable electricity from wind spins or solar energy. These resolved environmental functions are adaptive climate changes instead of fossil fuels. The national governments could improve clean energy alongside increased fees. In conclusion, I genuinely agree with the raised expenses to prevent wasted fossil fuels and enforce ecosystem economics. Moreover, climate changes are becoming challenging from the range of electricity needs and the government must've refined establishment methods for environmental recovery.