It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It can be seen that the well trained authorised scientists were only the adventurous travellers in the olden days.In this modern,world every single person has the facility to visit each and every corner of the earth like the south pole, wherever life is existing. The advancement in this approach has its advantages as well as disadvantages which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin, let us shed light on the benefits of facilitating every individual other than scientists to explore the world. First and foremost, this competitive journey of inexperienced human beings can lead to new discoveries. To elaborate, a scientist's mindset is always preplanned and whenever they try to examine a new area they have some predictions and within that limit only they could work, while an untrained traveller will not be predetermined or will have limits of exploration and which will enhance him to experience the environment elaborately with more chances of discovering new things. For example, in the beginning, the scientists thought that the earth was flat and a traveller Megallen found out that Earth is round where he had no restrictions or boundaries to travel. On the other hand, there are some demerits of opening all places for common people as well. Primarily, enjoying remote areas without more pop guidance is dangerous as well as life-threatening. To explicate, a scientist always knows the pre-requisites of his ride and he will be well prepared to face the dangers that can be expected from the new area, whereas a tourist has limited knowledge about the remote areas and will be very hard to face the drastic environmental variations that may lead to his life into danger. For instance, the studies reported that many Adventurous rock climbers have failed to achieve their goal to reach the top of mount Himalayas and due to snowfall several have died there. To encapsulate, in conclusion, although the possibility of exploring new geographical areas is increased for both the scientists and common people which leads to new discoveries, compared to experts,the common public has to face a lot of consequences as well.