Animal testing has always been controversial issue. Some people believe that governments should ban these practices completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely acknowledged that using animals for experimental tests is escalating at an alarming rate nowadays. While people believe that the authorities should take effective measures to address this issue, others think that there is no way to figure out any medicine or substance how they affect human health. I firmly agree that governments must impose a ban on using animals in any experiment. This essay will elaborate on my position with relevant arguments and examples. The foremost reason to support my view is that using animals in laboratory tests is a major concern in society.As experiments make changes in animals ' internal systems, they can result in irreversible consequences that can change animal behaviour, or they can spread an undetected illness. For example, in 2019, Covid-19 was a pandemic, and it was spread from a laboratory. Therefore, any complication can create difficult times for people's health. Furthermore, another reason to justify my stance is that animals play a crucial role in assisting our daily lives. Extreme usage for testing pupose damage the public morale on preserving animals, and it is likely to give rise to serious challenges in future. This is because the public cannot make an effort to support sustainable solutions for animals and the environment. For example, many animal breeds face an extinction threat in the Middle East because there is any legistative regulation in there. Therefore, governments take some precautions to protect their lives. In conclusion, although many people think that animals alleviate inevitable effects of medicine, I firmly maintain that people have a great responsibility for preserving animal lives to avoid detrimental results and for the sustainability.