Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

From our exsistence insistence on the earth animal kingdom is human's Companion. It is reckoned by a stratum of society that those creatures should be conserved those are beneficial for human while others find it challenging to concur advocating with it. I endorse wholeheartedly with the latter view. This essay would attempt to explicate my point of view with reasons in the forthcoming paragraph at its the own length. First of all, it is animal's right to live safe and protected on the earth. From the begining, they are human Companion however, now a days, people vanishing the wild life for their selfishness. Mostly faunas are killed by humans for fun,food and fur. In addition, individual also cutting down the habitate which eventually destroying the animals. Therefore, i feel that it is brutal to let them alone to face catastrophe that has been made by ours to meet our demands. Due to their right, we should have save and protect each and every species of animal. Moreover, if we will save only useful creatures, it will lead to a disastor. It begs the question: how it could be possible. The reason behind is that every creature is necessary for our ecosystem whether it is directly or indirectly. If we do not save all the creatures, ecosystem get unbalanced. As a consequence human can not Survive on this earth. It is poroving that all animals plays a vital role, therefore we have to Save them. To conclude, all creature should be protected because it is their right and they are also crucial for our exsistence. The state should have to take action right now on the priority to conserve all the creatures.