Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many believe we should not pay much money to protect endangered species. I hugely agree that animals are worth being paid to be saved, and they should inherit in the future. All animals, especially those who faced extinction, are like diamonds that are worthy, we must spend money for them, to be preserved. Humans' errors mostly have caused them to be destroyed. Moreover, they are valuable gifts from god hence, we should try to save them, without consideration for the amount of money spent. For instance, marines' lives are going to be devastated by chemical substances which are flowing into the oceans. As a result, people should pay for compensation and attempt to save these magnificent creatures. In addition, all animals are a heritage for the next generation which make me believe to be valued to apply monetary solutions. Many may think there are various creatures and we should not worry about animals being prone to extinction, if endangered species died out, other animals would be vanished gradually. Consequently, we should protect even endangered species to continue their lives for the next humans. Nations can learn from them and respect their ancestors as well. Furthermore, they will consider their environment more respectful. In conclusion, I believe the public should make many efforts to preserve all kinds of animals, endangered ones In particular, and it does not matter how much money would be cost since all survival creatures are worth to care. Also, we are responsible to the next generation to see them and be educated.