Many would argue that scientific research requires a degree of oversight from the relevant governmental authorities. properly handled, this is a sensible and necessary policy. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, scientific research is becoming more and more prominent in our developed world. It is widely believed that the authority should take scientific exploration under control. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both pros and cons of this issue and support my own response. Let's begin by looking at the disadvantages of the explorations regulated by the relevant governmental authorities. Initially, it requires creativity, freedom, time and attention to carry out an effective inquiry. With the interruption of the power bodies, many investigators may face a loss of privacy and freedom. Indeed, this may take a lead to the conflict between the authority and researchers. As a consequence, the studies potentially crucial may be worsened and even to be halted. On the other hand, the government, supporting financial incentives for the studies is eligible to supervise what the money is being utilized for. What I mean by this is that the authorities should regulate whether their investment is used to do specific, vital and relevant probes or not in order not to be disappointed. Another point that speaks for the perks of the government control of research studies is the authority is the only institute that could consider the well-being of the community and ecology. That's why the state's approach should be significantly attentive in order to prevent them from awful results that can be harmful to both people and the globe. In conclusion, although a number of subtle drawbacks are genuine, I tend to believe that ministry control is what defines a perfect analysis.