In the past,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays,they have more opprtunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas,knowledge and expeience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

Education is the basic need of every nation to become successful.In the past, students used to complete their higher education in their own country rather than going to foreign countries. However, nowadays, students have more gateways to study abroad.In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the outcomes and drawbacks of this advancement. The main advantage of students practising going abroad is that they have more chances to learn new languages and cultures. For instance,they would get more familiarity with other countries inhabitant's cultures and however, get to know about their lifestyles. Moreover, they could have a great chance to make new friends,simultaneously. In addition, by studying abroad, students could have numerous opportunities in their own country. For example, Studying abroad helps to overcome the challenges of living in another country and gain a greater understanding of the world.These are all things that a modern business looking for when hiring and such traits will only become important in the future. Thus,if students go abroad and study in a foreign country, then it would have much more advantages on financial accounts for them. On the contrary, studying abroad could have some adverse effects as well.As it can drop their own country's educational value. For instance, when young adults will choose the gateway to study abroad.In their guidelines, their younger siblings would follow the same path. Consequently, this process will drop their country's educational value down. Furthermore, on the other hand, students would not be able to spend time with their parents and loved ones which can lead to homesickness. To sum up, nowadays, students have more gateways to study abroad which would give them golden opportunities in future. However, it could have some adverse effects on the environment as well.