Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely maintained by many think tanks that achieving a foreign language for younger stars in elementary schools, which helps to enhance competence, is better to compare than in Secondary school. I agree with this view though this current has both merit and demerits. In my opinion, learning a new language at a young age have benefit than drawbacks. At the outset, there are some advantages of early language learning trends. At a young age, children usually learn faster because their brain is developing so they can easily grapes anything new in a short time. For instance, in the Muslim community education believe that the younger ones, are called HAPAZE, memorize the full Holly Quran without knowing the meaning of a sentence at a young age than the oldest. Besides this, language skill is built over years and practice. So starting learning at an early age is obviously more beneficial than later beginning. Moreover, advanced language skills might aid to achieve good future opportunities, such as a good job, higher study abroad, settling in a foreign country, and so on. For example, in Bangladesh, to get a good management level job better English language skill is needed, and the students who want to study abroad needed to set for IELTS, and the TOFEL, which is a language test exam. However, In the early stage of school, language learning would increase study pressure on younger stars when they enjoy spending in playing games as well as studying a new language would create less focus on other academic subjects like math, art, and others. In conclusion, though acquiring a second language have some demerits, its merits have an apparent win over them. So I believe the advantage of this early practice exceeds the drawbacks.