Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that music can act as a great factor in order to bring the masses of different cultures and ages together. In my opinion. I vehemently accord with the given statement due to the fact that music is a universal expression which is attached to the emotions of the populaces. To begin with, there are myriad reasons behind my agreement. The first and most prominent one is that people can enjoy music despite not being familiar with the language. To elaborate further, a song can be enjoyed by any people of any culture because of universality. Moreover, it is possible to enjoy a song without understanding the language and lyrics. For example, a song named " Passori " recently got praised by people throughout the world. Apart from this, music might help to convey different aspects of a culture or tradition to the whole world, which also plays a great role in order to improve the image of the culture and people. Another paramount ground for my belief is that music sometimes brings all the masses together beyond boundaries. for example, it is very common that renowned musicians to do charity concerts in order to collect funds for different social issues, even though the issues are related to another nation or country. Thus, it is clear that music can bring people of different ages and traditions together. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that some music might be violent or consist of bad lyrics, I believe that it is the one and only universal Language through which everyone can come under the same roof.