Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this modern era, people are concerned regarding their environmental trouble, and as a, result there is an argument going on among the societies about how it could be dealt with. Some are saying, it should be solved globally,at the same time,others have an opinion that the community has to find the solution. This essay discusses both sides' views and my opinion. Some of the problems that should take care of globally, for example, the consumption of plastics cause serious community issues. This is a serious issue the whole world is suffering from nowadays. Our precious lands and seabeds are filled with waste so we are losing various kinds of animals and plants from the environment. All the democracy has to unite to find a solution for this and educate people on the impact of using plastic materials and improper waste disposal. In another hand, the worries that only belong to the country, like drying of land or non-availability of water sources, should meet up by the particular ministry. Lots of the countries are facing this problem for a long time onwards, as we know Africa is one of the examples of this. The ministry has to find a way to make available water for people for their daily needs by restoring rainwater or converting sea or river water in a useful way. To conclude, in my opinion, problems that arrive have to solve in a particular manner, like if it is a global issue the organisation like 'World Health Organisation' has the responsibility to discuss by arranging a meeting with representatives by each nation. Or, if it is a public only problem, the ministers or governors have to solve it in the presence of the minister.