Some people think that the best way to run a business is within a family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Plenty of people believe that establishing careers together with relationships will be a positive thing. In my opinion, although working in the same career with family may cause money issues, I argue that running a business with blood relations has more benefits than drawbacks because they will pay more effort and feel comfortable with their own people. On the one hand, one of the main drawbacks is the family fighting for income. As many companies are run by whole relationships, sometimes they argue about money and who gain more. For example, in my country, a very famous store was established by two brothers, after their store became stronger, they were fight about money and, finally the store closed. Therefore, they envy and care about who earns more, even if they are family. On the other hand, regarding one of the merit, they will put more energy into their own career. When people work with their relatives, they will try the bester because individuals like to help their blood relationships. For instance, I know a family, they have their own business, and they share ideas, which means any ideas because they are not employer and employee. In addition, they can feel more comfortable in their career. Because they are a family, they will always talk to each other about issues and how to develop. Thus, working with a family can avoid stress and face bad situations together. To sum up, like a big family working in the same career, they will always argue with each other but they still pay more effort as well as belief and more cooperation.