As cyber-perpetration is becoming a main online problem, social media and technological companies should be obligated by government to launch strict policy(ies) against cyber-bullying. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Have you ever experienced a cyber fraud? Nowadays, with the development of technology, Cyber-perpetration is alleged to be increasing all over the world. However, some actions such as making media and relevant companies enact firm rules against these sorts of frauds, can be taken. I, personally agree with this approach. First and foremost, taking into account that immense private information like personal pictures is being shared all over social platforms like Twitter and Instagram, the host companies are responsible for launching strict rules against any cybercrime. For instance, the government ought to make these companies enhance their platforms’ security and approve rules against any cyber-bullying. what it often leads to is limiting hackers' access, whereby they will no longer feel free to hack individuals’ personal accounts or bully them. With this method, these platforms will be safer. As well as that, The state should make technological corporations specifically, cellphone companies take strict courses against any cybercrime. Just consider thousands of Android users, Who have been hacked since their phones did not have sufficient security. To mitigate these sorts of catastrophes the corporations must have stricter policies to not only preserve their users’ privacy but also to diminish cyber-bullying. To conclude, With the massive utilization of social applications, the authorities must make host companies have more firm rules to protect citizens' privacy and reduce the number of cyber attacks. I opine that with this approach, fewer cyber crimes will be committed and so far, I agree with this statement.