Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

There is no doubt that these days the Personal amusement is among the most important factors that help a person get rid of the psychological and nervous pressures he suffers from, due to work or family problems, as they help him get rid of negative energy and all the bad feelings he feels, as it is a good way to get rid of isolation and depression. The question is what effect does this devoting time to sport nowadays has on the individual and society in general? in this essay, I will talk about the importance of fun to society as a whole and to the individual.in terms of the positive side, a hobby helps make a person stand out from the crowd. the main reason given to support this claim is that because, with this hobby, he opens a door for them to discuss and talk with him. however The importance of having a hobby, firstly Doing personal hobbies regularly not only that, but it will give you the opportunity to make new friends, so you should practice your favourite hobbies continuously. also Practicing personal hobbies enables everyone to acquire and learn new skills, a person may not imagine that he is able to do them, and therefore hobbies will increase with time.in conclusion, it is evident that A regular activity or interest is often practised during leisure time for the purpose of pleasure or comfort. must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating in the future.