Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is vital to note that human beings must face unpredictable bad circumstances sometimes in their life such as unhappy occupations or financial crises. Certain individuals sometimes face the dilemma of situations in which they must either accept what happens or try to make some changes. In my opinion, I strongly agree with those who believe that they should strive for better conditions. First of all, people who accept bad circumstances can lack the motivation to make a positive change in their lives. For instance, a person who may have a lower salary should accept their position because of the unknown future. As a result, he or she accepts the state of affairs without attempting to change them by living in a bad state. I think people should try as hard as possible to get better lives. It is argued that people should acknowledge an unpleasant situation. Since people will overcome obstacles if they make as much effort as possible. Accepting bad situations is not the best way to solve the problem because we could endeavour to solve it. Other individuals believe that if we try hard enough, we can improve unexpected things. A hard-working person who always seeks to find a solution is more likely to achieve their goal. For example, students do not achieve their goals, which may be considered a failure. I think it is possible that they will be vanquished, whether they try their best or not. People should try to overcome the unfortunate occurrences. Admittedly, it is worth trying to work hard because people could change the unpleasant circumstances. They cannot change the bad situation without making an attempt. Moreover, a person can evaluate their existing condition and make changes as needed. Assume people are dissatisfied with their current job. In that situation, they must seek out opportunities that will allow them to be happy while also allowing them to prosper financially. Aside from that, the person can gain new talents, improve their resume, and land the job of their dreams. As a result, if they are committed to changing our lifestyle, they could certainly improve our current circumstances. In conclusion, although accepting undesirable situations that it would be better to focus on improving them. Due to endeavour to overcome obstacles, they can modify the unpleasant circumstances. People's material and spiritual lives might be affected for a long time if they accept difficult states without attempting to solve them.