As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Technology has spread tremendously in every sector changing the conventional way of doing things.An increasing number of student relie relied on computer to do research for information and produce a good paper for school purposes.Other students prefer online classes for the purposes of flexibility. Laptops are trending in learning institutions such that teachers role in lecture hall will soon be overtaken by technology. Firstly, technology advancement has greatly improved the way of doing thing especially to learners. Moreover,it has also facilitated working class to study online while still working without pressure from work as well as co-ordinating family matters. Inaddition, sources of information is more available with availability of digital books such that library materials can be accessed through an online platform. For example, a research done by Meru University indicate that 90% of students have access to online platform. Therefore, technology has ease the progress of studying for students incontrast to physically attend to a lecture. Secondly,despite the computer advancement,there teacher roles that cannot be replaced by technology.Teachers are required in learning process as they are able to fill the gap of students deficit such that they help them solve their problems by repeating the explanation,giving assignment or having a private tutor. Hence, students has a higher chance of not failing in any subject. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi indicates that 90% of students attending physical classes pass their exam. Therefore,the presence of a teacher is essential as it influence students in a positive way. Inconclution,teachers play an important role in classroom such that no matter how complex computer become replacing the role of a teacher interm of interrraction integration will not be a walk in the park.