Some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children, but others feel it is completely unacceptable. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Whereas some individuals,nowadays,are fans of physical punishments in order to teach ethical issues to scions,the opponents convict such treatments with children. However,in my point of view,its associated dire consequences surpass in various aspects. Nevertheless,both sides are explained here. One of the most devastating impressions of interacting physically with the young has to do with the negative footprints that not only will be imprinted on offspring's minds but their bodies may also be harmed. For instance,it is possible for them to get blind if a specific part of their head is hit by their parents,whether intentionally or not. Furthermore,it is feasible for juveniles to ignore the rules that used to be trained via these treatments.To illustrate,they may get involved even with delinquency if they feel that it would be kept a secret from themselves, hence,they do not feel any hazard from their functions while they won't be admonished by others. On the other hand,it is crucial for the youngster to experience these harsh behaviours to become ready for entering society.As a vivid case,they will confront some violent situations in their subsequent lives, thus,they will have the capability to control their emotions if they have witnessed the same reactions in advance in their childhood.To explain,women are more sensitive than males,owing to the fact that they are less punished than boys. Moreover,children probably do not have the capacity to understand logical debates at an early age, therefore,some light physical penalizing can be effective to conduct them.To enlighten,toddlers may threaten their lives by playing with knives while they cannot perceive the concept,so here,a fear of body punishment can be efficient. To conclude, whereas, in some circumstances,harsh treatments will be useful,to me, their side effects outweigh in the majority of situations.To justify, the young may lose both their physical abilities as a result of heavy kicks and even worth lose their self-confidence if are rebuked in front of others, especially their friends.