Working patterns have changed a lot. Now many people work online from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this way of working?

Over recent years, there have been changed new job patterns in community. Today, a lot of person earns money by internet from home. Some commentators see this as positive whilst other experts have grave reservations. Regarding, this type of way for working can be beneficial for some people. Firstly, if an office has working online, employers can saved their money, they won’t have commute cost. Commuting can be tough, depending on where they live in big city, it can be hard. In addition, online job can save time. Many people living in big cities that spend a lot of time to reach their working place because there are loads traffic jam, as well as man and female can plan their schedule so that they have more time for their family and doing house chore than when they have to commute or have to work late. Furthermore, it creates to being relation while working. They can work in their Slack suit if they want. It feels like a little bit less pressure. However, the negative aspect of this way needs to be mentioned. The first thing to highlight undermines social relations. Some humans would like to have communication together; they are active and constant movement. So don’t like to sit in one place for long time whilst it may lead to anxiety and depression for them. Lack of self-discipline can make one become less productive and also creating laxity for them. Second this new way for job limited mobility because they have to sit permanently when working which make endanger the health of human. In conclusion, try to get money with internet can have both positive and negative consequences. Overall, I am personally wary about this type of endorsement and fear that it may be harmful. I would like to see social scientists carrying out research to determine what positive and negative effects have this pattern.