Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acdemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No doubt nowadays in the modern world there is a significant value of information, that people found to benefit from it in the sinince or different another type of the life. there are two groups of people one of them believes that there is some information or studies, which is massively important and not allowed to be in free source to allow to anyone can read it or use it. while others thought that the information for everyone and anyone can see it. To begin with, We all agree about the authorities spent a billion dollars on research and studies and some of them very secret information and more cyber resources. For,instant if criminals have access to these data that might be very dangerous to all the countries or high organizations so have to disappear to a secure place. Moreover, sometimes when the information has a high cost that indicates how much is worth it and also encourages the specialies to work hard and do all of the best to the science show them there is high demand for all thing they have and there is big market will buy their labour On the other hand, The new research and studies are very useful to all of the students and all people interested in that, because the global society helps the science and improve them and keep the update for everything new to make it essay to everyone,helps the science and improve them and keep the update for everything new to make it essay to everyone could add a great thing in total to sum up. We have to agree with this claim there is some information not good to leave it without cost or resource. to be