Many people find it difficult to live a healthy life. What are the difficulties they face? What can these people do to become healthier?

While Many people want to be healthy to live a better life and reduce risks of sickness, especially at older ages, they think it is hard to start having a healthy lifestyle. several possible factors contribute to this difficulty, and of course, there are a number of potential solutions for these difficulties. This essay mentions two possible reasons and their solutions. One of the major problems that prevent people from having a healthy lifestyle is laziness due to the comfort zones in which people have provided themselves. However, the created condition develops an unhealthy lifestyle because they tend to maintain their desired zone and find it difficult to change it. The transition from eating sweets and junk foods and being couch potatoes to exercising every day, eating vegetables and protein and healthy food might not be easy. Another possible barrier to this appears to be people ’s free time. These days many people work out of their house nine-to-five and they almost have no time for having a healthy meal and going to the gym. They prefer to have ready-made meals which are not healthy. Turning to possible solutions, taking the first step of starting a new thing is hard but not impossible. People should force themselves to take the first step with all of its difficulties and sign up for a gym or an activity they enjoy, in following of start an activity they should work on their diet step by step, for example, the first step of having a healthy diet is to refrain from sweets. Moreover, the other solution appears to be planning for their life and scheduling their free time, so in the following their planning, they might have lots of free time to do an activity or cook home-made meals. In conclusion, having a healthy lifestyle is not easy, especially if people get used to being lazy or for people who spend most of their time at work but it is not impossible to change these habits by planning to take steps for a healthier lifestyle and also a healthier future.