Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music is one of the best medicine for human life. Moreover, some of them declare that various cultures and age groups can unify because of songs and other musical arts. While others give their opposition about this. This essay will focus on these views and eventually I will give my opinion too. To begin with, wherever people have a notion that songs are able to unite communities around the world. Particularly, they think music has the power to express their humanity, love, friendships and so on. For example, currently, Srilanka has faced economic crises due to the political corruptions and citizens have tried to express their opposition against the government by song. Consequently, it paves the way to speed uniqueness and peace among the communities to tackle problems in society. On the other hand, others believe that music do not able to make uniqueness among Pepe because that variations in age groups is the major issue for this. Whenever grown adults always try to listen 80s and 90s songs rather than new trendings. However, youngsters are intrest to listen western cultures like hip-hop, jazz and so on. For instance, when the public are given their opinion about what songs are the best nowadays, we can observed they create against thoughts among them. Therefore, definitely it will never help to make peacefulness. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe there is a good and bad results in music industry which some of people think encourage to bring anyone together. If we have capability to use this in a positive manner, it will become more powerful weapon for our lives.