Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is commonly believed that having enough money is most important for our happy life and many people would not deny this fact. However,there are also may other things that bring us satisfaction of our life such as having great health and personal achievements for our goal. In discussing about happiness,it is obvious that money is an essential factor as it makes people live conveniently and comfortably, so if they earn plenty of money to be able to have a financially stable life, they do not need to be worried a lack of money. This could affect one’s mental health by letting the person struggeling with solving his financial problem. Therefore, it is easy to see that people value having abundant amount of money the most in their life. On the other hand, there are also many people in our society who live so happily without a lot of money. It is because they believe that happiness of one’s life depends on each mindset, so the people find a full satisfaction in their life when they feel a sense of accomplishment from their work or study. Also, keeping oneself in good health should be considered as the priority for a happy life because it is evident that losing health means to lose everything in our life. This demonstrate that we can find happiness without having a lot of money. In conclusion, even though people could be pleased by spending money to have all the things they need, there are many other precious ones such as individual achievement and great health that can not be purchased with money for our happy life.