Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are eating excessive junk foods which are leading to damage to their health. While educating people with the relevant knowledge of the bad impacts of these rich foods can bring some movement toward diminishing consumption, featuring new organic foods may also be beneficial. I will discuss why only teaching people about the effects of junk food is not a way rather there are some other possible ways too. Many peoples choose junk foods over organic foods because they have little knowledge about the dangerous sides of junk foods even if they do not know about the benefits of organic foods. If some campaigns can be arranged about the consequences of the damages that might be caused by junk foods as well as the nutrition of organic foods, the consumers will be awarded. However, plenty of non-profit organizations are trying to reach out to the regular consumers of junk foods and deliver information about the health issues related to what they are eating every day. I think only education about junk food's effects can not solve the whole problem. In order to get closer to the solution, we have to deal with the discovery of new organic foods. There are less amount of well appealing organic foods than rich foods. New tasty environmental food items are needed to be invented in short time periods. Serving the information on the pros and cons of junk foods to the general public can bring an impactful movement to this problem. In a similar way, giving more options in case of taste and price of organic foods to the daily consumer will also help to break the wall of the problem. This will help the people to live a little longer life.