It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Over the last decade, Some people are successfully travelled every corner of the globe and beyond. Especially, by hosting a flag in the impossible places like the South Pole, mount everest, and deep sea, such people inspire the next generation youth. However, sometimes allowing individuals to explore beyond the limits leads to the natural disasters. In the below paragraphs, I will explore the merits and demerits of allowing the scientists and tourists to such places. To begin with, when the research team visits such natural places they will have an opportunity to explore new things which might help the mankind in many ways. For instance, In the past, A sailor Vasco-da- gama, travelled almost all the oceans and discovered unknown places in this globe. As a result, trades are started between the countries and opened the floor for everyone to explore every part of the world. Therefore, my view, scientists must be allowed to such places to provide us insight insigths and better future. On the other hand, some policymakers in some countries opened such places for visitors. Eventually, this will destroy the purity of the natural resources as the human beings mess up the place with the plastic. As a result, Land will loose the fertility as this plastic material not decompose for the years. For example, The Chennai tourism places are dumped with the hazardous waste by the individuals. As a result, These places lost their beauty as the soil is not fertile enough to grow plants. Therefore, This is not a good idea to allow everyone to such places. In summary, Only scientists must entitle to visit such natural places and the policymakers must ensure those places must be closed for visitors.