some believe that old buildings should be protected by law. Others, however, thinks that they should be replaced by new buildings. Discuss both views and give your opinions

Without any,doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether the government should protect the ancient building, or should be replaced them with modern ones. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion On one side of the, argument there are people who argue that the benefits of not modifying the old buildings considerable outweigh its disadvantages. The reason behind it believing this is that middle-class individuals can easily purchase or rent the old apartment because they are cheap. For,example according to recent research conducted by googling it is observed that in this modern world almost 70% of families are earning low income and due to that they could not afford the flats in new buildings, and if law and order agencies destroy the old buildings in order to make it contemporary then what would happen to those individuals who are not able to buy or rent a brand new apartment because of their financial issues? hence the old-fashioned buildings should be protected under judicial law On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case that old-fashioned buildings should be changed with the modern buildings. People often have this opinion because they think that old building foundations are not so strong as compared to the new ones and it would be a life threat for people who are living there. For instance, recent statistical data shows that due to earthquakes many old buildings have been destroyed and many individuals died, Secondly old building's design is so old that no one is attracted to them and if there is a 5-star hotel, it is old and there is a 4-star hotel right beside it constructed newly then what hotel tourist would choose obviously the new one even if it is expensive because peoples need to see new things, they want to change in their life As we have seen there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that old buildings should not be replaced with new ones as old buildings are countries assets