Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers.Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Every Person has to be treated equally and given the same amount of opportunity regardless of race, gender and status. Limit people to a certain type of duty not just cruel,but creating serious economic problems as well. Thus i convinced that women should have opportunity to pursue their dreams to fullest potential. First of all, limiting women to only house jobs is cruel and its also stripped woman of their freedom. For example,forcing women to work only in the house will made Change the form of the verb make show examples the women financially depend on her husbands, thus limited her freedom. In addition forcing someone to do only certain type of jobs it's considered inhumane. What if that women didn't like the works of house care, but she was forced to do it because of her gender. That's why in my opinion this action is cruel and inhumane. In addition, The economic problem will be enormous if women role were only permitted to taking care of the house. For instance, imagine if half of the country population doesn't have income and only skill their provide was house taking. The country would have only limited workforces, very few portions of populations that were paying taxes and at last almost half of the population that the governments needed to support. As a result limited the roles of a women was never the reasonable decision. In conclusion, As we seen the downside of restricting women roles in society both moral and economic. This make the idea of forcing a roles to a specific genders is unacceptable. Luckily, as we have progressed toward 21st century these kind of idea were starting to faded away, thus I believed that sooner or later we will be able to created the society where an opportunity were given equally.