as cyber-perpetration is becoming a main online problem, socail media and technological companies should be obligated be government to launch strict policy(ies) against cyber-bullying. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

These days, virtual world is becoming more important for society than their real life. Appropriately, it has created own problems in terms of Internet and online sphere, so there had been made new issues, one of serious difficulty is cyber-bullying. Consequently, many individuals think, that IT-companies should be required by officials to control strict policies against cyber-crime. Nowadays, technologies are being developed day by day and humanity move in that modern and improving flow, companies too take all responsibilities for all movement. Hence, the idea of obligation for those corporations from government is logical and relevant in terms of protection, because the majority of inhabitants do not have high literacy. It could cause several problems, due to the cyber-bullying, in forms like abuse. Probably, regarding teenagers happens unpredictable and insane circumstances, which could be seen in news. So companies, which connected with social media have to manage all situations, taking user's data in order to accept measures according to law. Likewise, system should be organised like in bank applications, which take all personal information to register. To sum up, online world plays crucial role for social attitude than real problems. Hence cyber-perpetration must be solved immediately before causing remarkable consequences.