When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play i achievements n of a successful person?

It is believed that most people achieve their goals thanks to an inborn brilliance, however from my point of view inborn skills don’t play the huge role in thriving life of humans and the skills that have been gained through personal experiences are mor valuable. Genes have been considered as one of the most important and one of the most influential factors that can affect the understanding of a child for a long time. There have been made a lot of studies in the sphere of psychology to learn what influence they have. The studies show that most of kids, especially first -born children in most families have inherited the high IQ and showed higher scores at schools comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to their younger siblings. These findings supported the influence of inborn intellectual abilities on the successful life, providing evidence for supporters of this point of view. However, there have been made studies results of which confronted the previous ones and showed that environment and life experience have affected the mind of person too. For example, cognitive development of children varies due to the various environment they are raised. In other studies factors such as nutrition, home environment and formal schooling have been highlighted as the ones that affect judgement of children. It shows that abilities that have been gained through their own experience had more influence than the skills that they inherited from parents. In summary, the skills and abilities that have been gained through personal wisdom plays bigger role in achieving success.