Should students learn a second language at school? Do you Agree or Disagree.

I DEFINITELY agree that students should learn a second language at school. This is for many reasons, language can help in communication and it can also help to increase concentration. Not only this but languages also increase speed. These are only a small amount of reasons from a big category. Most importantly, learning languages in school can help communication. Sometimes there may be new student or teachers that say a different language this might make a simple task almost three times harder. Scientists have proven that learning a second language at school can help students later on in life. This is because learning the extra language at an early age can make the language more prominent and fluent later on. And when students get jobs they might need to cooperate with people from across the world. Furthermore, languages can help to increase concentration. Concentration is a must because schools are useless when nothing is getting inputed into a student's brain. Concentration is also improved because in language students have to concentrate on little sounds and letters. This is a clear use of concentration and will also be applied to other subjects. Finally, languages increase productivity. Research clearly shows that an extra language puts a bigger work load on students as an extra subject this will help them in the other parts of school because they will soon get used to the higher work load. This means that students get faster to adapt to the extra work. To wrap up, languages can be very helpful. Whether its because of communication or concentration. It can also help in productivity. Whatever it is language are something that must be taught in every school.