An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantage and disadvantage for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

In my opinion,nowadays by improve technology in the global lives are fully easy and it is really nice for all humen specialy some population of have a problem such as have not hand or foot or eye, and internet can help for a lot of work. as you know, this topic has a few problem for example: some crowd are lazy and do not anywork and they want to stay at home and doing all work for internet such as take ticket or buy fruit or food or even clouthes.in my view,it is not good for heathly mind and body because it is essential some times to doing physical works and also some date citizens need to going out when they are entirely weary. an otherhand,az incteasing number of population are perfect event because if we stay at home and buying eachthing for online,decreasing traffic and air pollution and we have extra age for another work for example: going to the cinema with ours family or friend and doing exercise for keep our mind and body and even you can stay at home and enjoy by watching film or reading book or everywork of you like doing. in addition,citizens can comparison diffrent shopping and select best option. in conclusion,buying online has a lot of advantage such as for save day and comparison and for less air pollution and easyer life. However, this subject have a few problem for exampel: some era Net is disconnect or folk be lazy in the long life. But i think it is essential for humen and I have some times been buying online my fruit since I was 19 years.