in many countries today crime novels and TV crime are becoming more and more popular. why do you think you these books and a TV shows are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Over the past years, not only the crime genre for TV programs has become popular but also apply novels. This kind of subject is gripping for all age groups as it is mysterious and thought-provoking. In this essay, some reasons and my point of view about these sorts of topics will be discussed. In the past, many people used to be interested in romantic and tragedy serials but nowadays, they have been more intrigued by crime and detective topics. on one hand, many citizens hate experiencing or doing crimes due to their moral values and proper principles. Therefore, they can know and understand these stories in their mind through watching films or even documentaries. On the other hand, many other citizens are also fascinated to raise their awareness about the ways in which misdeed might happened. however, other genres and subjects of books are fascinating as well for the vast majority of people and they are intrigued by them. For me, lawlessness fiction and tv dramas are very absorbing and entertaining. firstly, since the cast of them are well-acted. secondly, almost all celebrities are charismatic. finally, I really enjoy the excitement of watching them. for example, last summer I watched a series called 'Dexter'. I used to watch it every night and if I had been him I would have acted like him in the various incidents of this series. In conclusion, these sorts of books and programmes are famous among nation because they stimulate the imagination of audiences and readers as a result, it is pleasurable for them although they can have negative effects on teenagers and encourage crimes and violence in society. at last, I recommend reading and watching these sorts of items which can help decrease the crime rate.