These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work what could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

nowadays, with the progress of the technology, we witness many changes in our life, for example, we can see a big number of men will stay at home and women go out to work, this essay will check both views and I express my opinion in the end. On the one hand, in the past women do not allow to go to work and they did not need to their work when men work outside they can provide for all of the needs of their families, furthermore, they could save much money for their future but today everything is changed and there are economic problems for this reason, whether, woman and man should work out of the home, until they can provide their needs, for example, in my country, women did not work, before but today they have a job such as men, and they can not live with one wage. On the other hand, there are few men who stay at the house and take care of their children, in addition, not only they should work more than before but also they can not meet their needs with several jobs, for instance, there are major people in my town who have two or three jobs and they live to hard, there is economic pressure in my country and more of good jobs are belong to women and in overall women have a good opportunity and good income in comparison to men, In conclusion, in my opinion, this is a negative point for any country that countries men stay at the house and women want to go to work, they should both contribute to different life issues.