Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, most of the people are willing become bilingual or multilingual. Moreover, they pursue to obtain this skill because they believe it may be definitely useful in their lifetime. Wherever people travelled to international countries due to their own purposes, where they have to speak new another nation's mother tongue. However, some of them declare it may be cause in a detrimental way, especially, socially and practically in their daily lives. This essay will focus on this statement and eventually I will explain my opinion too. To begin with, the communities who are living in foreign nations without any knowledge about native language in there, whenever they have to face critical problems in their personal life. Such as, when we want know about directions, household items and information. For example, foreigner who do not know about a foreign language, are not able to write documents or applications in their personal circumstances. Therefore, it makes to waste time and money for translations and it becomes more annoying and shame for them. In addition, this also seriously caused on social manner. When non natives who want to who want make new relationships without language skil, has impacted badly in their personalities. For instance, wherever native communities have celebrated festivals while foreigners do not engage with these activities because without ability in native language, have to facing oppositions by that local society. As a result, sometimes it harmful for their internal life because of harresments harassments and violations. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe who does not know anything about other languages rather than mother tongue, have to faced conflicts from society. Particularly, when we have planned to abroad, before we want to learn that country language because it becomes precious resource for our lives.