Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There is a huge peril for humankind, which is the number of fat and overweight individuals is increasing and the health system faces such a big problem to deal with. Some people think it would be better to put some sports lessens on the curriculum of the students to persuade them to do more sports in their daily routine. I am going to interpret this issue and, in the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I am going to discuss. To start with, there are some solutions for this issue. First, governments and countries should decrease the cost of gyms and sports saloons to encourage everyone in society to do sports without thinking of the payment. Next, fast foods should get more expensive and unreachable for individuals because of the high proportion of fat and unhealthy stuff in them. In addition, fast food should make their sandwiches much smaller for their clients. These are some small solutions to this huge menace to humankind. On the other hand, every human being should be concerned about their strength by themselves. By reading or watching health care programs or books, Of course, governments should advertise and show more sports programs on tv. Furthermore, they should teach and persuade students to learn and do sports at earlier ages for younger people. To explicate it, people are the important responsible source of their health and to preserve themselves from this danger they should watch out what they eat and do. To sum up, if we watch it from a comprehensive view. The government and health care system is doing what is up to them. of course, this is the responsibility of the society themselves to be concerned about their well-being.