Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last decade, environmental activists and policymakers are working together to combat global warming and save the nature. Some individuals believe that municipalities must give priority to protect endangered species compared to the other environmental challenges. Such topics in all liklihood never will yield a consensual aggrement, from my perspective, every environmental problem plays a crucial role in destroying the ecosystem, so it is eqaually important to consider all issues. I provide more detailed analysis of my stance in the following paragraphs. To begin with, apart from extinction of some species, there are numerous other challenges that the world is facing like global warming, climate change, loss of habitats, and overfishing. The government across the globe must allocate the sufficient funds and the resources to combat such issues, this is because directly or indirectly these destroy the earth. For example, If we spend more money and workers to reduce the global warming that directly contributes in saving the mother nature. Thus, we must put efforts to fight against every environmental issue not specific to one category. On the other hand, it is our responsibility to protect endangered species for our next generations, we must protect and preserve the particular species from extiniction. As a result, the lifecyle life cycle of the ecosystem will be stable, this is crucial to protect the globe from natural disasters. For example, directly or indirectly every living being in the nature is designed to be dependent on other living things, the journey cannot be continued without each other. Therefore, we must halt the loss of specific species to allow our children and grandchildren to experiance the joy. To conclude, though some citizens argue endangered species are less important but my explanation above provide an insights of importance of every environmental problem.