Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Accepting and acknowledging is the best policy with regard to any kind of unsatisfaction situation in our day to day life. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that understanding accepting and acknowledging is the best option when looking for something new which would help us to improve our situations and I would like to discuss both views along with my opinion with a few relevant examples. Firstly, we should accept our positions and failures and this would help to gain a good amount of experience. In addition, this would be an opportunity to know about our assessment which pushes us to the next level. Secondly, while trying for new jobs and make things happen at the earliest. in other words, who will keep quiet with their problems? Furthermore, what we gain from our failures will build a new phase in our life. Hence, we should not stop our journey until we get success and a better job in our life. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of experts in the industry learnt things from their bad experiences. However, undoubtedly, when there is an opportunity we should not miss it out, but considering the present examples in the society wherein, due to the huge competition in the job market a few employees are giving up and they are not looking further in their career. For Instance, in one of the job,interviews there were 150 applications just for one position and this would tell how bad is the market for job seekers. To sum up, no matter what kind of job you are doing. It should make you feel happy and feel proud regardless of pay and level. Last but not least, we should keep on trying until we get success in our life.