Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? Should this be taught in schools?

It is said that children should be ready and learn how to have presentation in public at schools. This would be mainly because speeches are become an inevitable part of work and education lives. Undoubtedly, acquisition of presentation at schools would be easier than later. Nowadays, because of the communication and announcements' growth make many people to present in the front of people at least once. As a result, learning how to have an influential and professional lectures is become an essential part of todays' lives. Many individuals have given a speech at work or educational spaces. For instance, everyone who go to a university is like prone to present one of their studies in front of their teachers and other students, which most of these lectures would be given a mark. Consequently, pupil would be better of learning how talk without problems in schools. The best time to acquis crucial skills like presentation is the time when people go to school. The sooner students learn this ability, the easier it turns to a simple task for them. Moreover, provided that humans at young ages learn this ability, they would have more confidence to be in the public and talk, since it becomes an inseparable part of their character. In addition, children do not take this task seriously during their education in institutions and their mind is much sharper in being thought. In conclusion, some think students should know how to present when they go to schools, as they would need this in their future. Also, if they learned it at younger age by teachers, they can learn faster and being confident.