Many people believe that by the year 2050, the current system involving both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Many people assume that in the next 30 years education structure will change unrecognizably, compared to common with students and teachers in classrooms. Surely, this belief is caused by lots of observations and comparisons, but in spite of them, I do not agree with this statement. Firstly, the current approach for teaching in schools and universities is efficient and, in my experience, I have never heard about complaints related to it. Furthermore, I am strongly convinced that in the future, teachers will still work with a large group of people, because if they did not, they would spend much time just to educate a few students, which would decrease effectiveness. Moreover, students would study in classrooms as well, because of the lack of attention at an early age. Teachers should be in the same room as students to keep their attention and interest in learning. Additionally, the classroom system has not been changed since the 18th century, and now there is not enough evidence that this trend will stop in the future. Regardless, it might slightly change in some aspects, but not extraordinarily, as deleting classrooms, etc, will not be provided. Notably, many modifications have been made since the education system was created, and the same will continue for the next 30 years. For instance, the improvement of devices for studying will likely provide some subjects will be deleted, because of their uselessness in the future. In conclusion, surely this structure will exist in 2050, but as usual, many innovations will be provided for the alleviation process of studying.